Woodstock Chamber

All Properties

Apple Hill Inn Woodstock, VT applehillinn@myfairpoint.net 802-457-9135
Ardmore Inn Bed & Breakfast Woodstock, VT ardmoreinn@aol.com 802-457-3887
Bailey's Mills Bed and Breakfast Reading, VT roominfo1@baileysmills.com 800-639-3437 or 802-484-7809
Charleston House Bed and Breakfast Woodstock, VT charlestonhousevermont@comcast.net (802) 457-3843
Deer Brook Inn Woodstock, VT stay@deerbrookinn.com 802-672-3713
Fan House Bed & Breakfast Barnard, VT swidness@aol.com 802-234-6704
Jackson House Inn Woodstock, VT info@jacksonhouse.com (800) 448-1890
Maple Leaf Inn Barnard, VT innkeeper@mapleleafinn.com 800-516-2753 or 802-234-5342
October Country Inn Bridgewater Corners, VT innkeeper@octobercountryinn.com 802-672-3412
The Lincoln Inn & Restaurant At The Covered Bridge Woodstock, VT info@lincolninn.com 802-457-7052
Village Inn of Woodstock Woodstock, VT stay@villageinnofwoodstock.com (800) 722-4571
Woodbridge Inn Bed & Breakfast Woodstock, VT kristi@woodbridgeinnvt.com 802-396-0077
Woodstocker Inn Woodstock, VT innkeeper@woodstockervt.com (802) 457-3896
506 on the River Woodstock, VT reservations@ontheriverwoodstock.com 802-457-5000
Blackmer Cabin South Royalton, VT almarmay1988@gmail.com 802-457-2394
Braeside Lodging Woodstock, VT info@braeside.com 802-457-1366
Cedarbrook Resort West Bridgewater, VT cbrook@vermontel.net 802-422-9666
Comfort Suites White River Junction, VT sales@whiteriverhampton.com 802-291-9911
Fat Sheep Farm & Cabins Hartland, VT info@fatsheepfarmvermont.com 802-436-4696
Gray Barn Properties Woodstock, VT kat@graybarnsvt.com 802-457-4885
Hampton Inn White River Junction, VT sales@whiteriverhampton.com 802-296-2800
Inn at Weathersfield Perkinsville, VT stay@weathersfieldinn.com 802-263-9217
Kedron Valley Inn S. Woodstock, VT Info@KedronValleyInn.com 800-836-1193
Leave No Trace Cabin S. Woodstock, VT LeaveNoTraceCabin@gmail.com 301-639-7078
North Road Lodge Barnard, VT info@northroadlodge.com 802-234-3914
Quechee Inn at Marshland Farm Quechee, VT info@quecheeinn.com 802-295-3133
Sleep Woodstock Motel Woodstock, VT reservations@sleepwoodstock.com 802-332-6336
Starry Hill Vacation Rental Woodstock, VT starryhillvt@gmail.com 802-356-7226
Sterling Cottage Woodstock, VT info@sterlingcottage.com 802-829-7373
The Shire Woodstock Woodstock, VT info@shirewoodstock.com 802-457-2211
Top Acres Farm S. Woodstock, VT 802-457-3779
Twin Farms Barnard, VT Vanessa@twinfarms.com 802-234-9999
Woodstock Inn and Resort Woodstock, VT email@woodstockinn.com 866-880-1135

Map of All Properties 

Powered by Availability Online Booking Engine