Bed & Breakfasts of Greater Ithaca New York

All Properties

Besemer Station Bed and Breakfast Ithaca, NY ladymouse410@yahoo.com 607-539-3254
Bostwick House Bed & Breakfast Ithaca, NY maryrose@bostwickhouse.com 607-279-3287
Candlelight Inn Bed and Breakfast Dryden, NY doris@candlelightinnny.com 800-579-4629 or 607-844-4321
Coddington Guest House Ithaca, NY info@thecoddington.com 607-275-0021
Enfield Manor Newfield, NY info@enfieldmanor.com (518) 965-3797
Federal House Bed and Breakfast Lansing, NY mail@federalhouse.com 607-533-7362
Halsey House Trumansburg, NY innkeeper@halseyhouse.com 607-387-5428
Inn at Gothic Eves Trumansburg, NY info@gothiceves.com 607-387-6033
Mary Hunt House Bed and Breakfast Slaterville Springs, NY c.barra@att.net 607-539-6459
Rogue's Harbor Inn Lansing, NY Reservations@RoguesHarbor.com 607-533-3535
Tenwood Lodge Ithaca, NY tenwoodlodge@gmail.com 607-273-9546
Thomas Farm B&B Ithaca, NY Thomasfarm136@aol.com 607-539-7477 or 877-599-7477

Map of All Properties 

Powered by Availability Online Booking Engine