Please complete all of the required fields below to inquire about a reservation.
Cancellation, Deposit & Booking Policies
9% Rooms tax will be added to your rate.
Please note: Smoking of any product or vaping is not allowed per Vermont Law in the cabins. A 200.00 fee will be charge to anyone who violates this policy.
The reservation is for a set number of guests . If more than the permitted number of people arrive, you may be asked to leave or a fee assessed. Additional visitors are not permitted to stay overnight without the express consent of the owners.
50% advance deposit is required to guarantee reservation. Remaining balance must be received no later than 30 days prior to arrival date. If reservation is made within 30 days of arrival, full payment is required.
30 day cancellation is required (deposit refunded minus 20% administration fee) or the deposit will be forfeited in full. Refunds for early departure will not be provided. We will work with guests if there are extenuating circumstances associated with the COVID 19 pandemic leading to a cancellation. Please let us know as soon as possible.
A reservation is confirmed by email upon receipt of a deposit check or a payment by credit card.
No pets are permitted on the grounds or in the cabins.
Quiet time is 10:30 PM tp 7 AM. Please respect other guests on the property.
Reservations are accepted with the understanding that guests will follow all travel guidance put forth by the State of Vermont. Currently, each guest will need to complete a Certificate of Compliance( indicating compliance with travel and health safety) on their date of arrival.
This is a Secure form.